a
  • Birch Run Expo Center

    11600 North Beyer Road
    Birch Run, MI 48415

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 989-624-4665

Contact Birch Run Expo Center in Birch Run, MI

Premier Exposition Center and Banquet Hall

Thank you for visiting Birch Run Expo Center's website. Please fill out the following form to send us a message. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message. You may use this form to request more information about our upcoming events and event bookings, and to provide feedback about this website.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Email Our Staff

Leah VanBoxel – Banquet and Wedding Manager
Leah@GVBGroup.com – 989-624-4665

Missy Kelly – Receptionist
Admin@birchrunexpos.com – 989-624-4665

Theron McField – Operations Manager
989-624-4665

Larry Doran – Director of Operations for GVB Development Group
Larry@gvbgroup.com – 231-425-6655

Bobby Gendron – General Manager
BobbyG@birchrunexpos.com – 989-624-4665 Ext 226

Tina Fila – Administrative Assistant
Tina@birchrunexpos.com – 989-624-4665 Ext 237
 
Dezarae Anderson-Sale, Marketing & Event Coordinator
Dezarae@birchrunexpos.com – 989-624-4665 Ext. 221
 
Wesley Dinan- Director of Operations for In House Events
Wesley@birchrunexpos.com – 989-624-4665 Ext. 230